Often users should not see sections of the app, which are useful to admins only ( for example ) or teams from other departments.
For that purpose, admins of the system can change the UI visibility settings of a user from App Settings > Users > User management > select the gearbox > UI visibility settings > *** enable/disable section of the app for the specific user ****.


Basically, if you were to hide the 'Tasks Tab' section for a user, toggle OFF the checkbox and the section will be hidden for that person next time they login/refresh their account.


If you have any further questions about the UI Visibility Settings please contact our Support Team.

Did this answer your question?